Suzuki Bass School - Piano Acc. View larger

Suzuki Bass School Volume 4 - Piano Acc.



Piano Accompaniment.

Set on Grade Six of the ABRSM Double Bass Exams from 2008-2015.

More details

£ 5.50

More info

Suzuki Bass School - Piano Acc. - The Suzuki Method Core Materials Volume Vol 4


Contents include: Theme from Mahler Symphony No. 1 (G. Mahler, Piano part arranged by Domenick Fiore): Chorus from Judas Maccabaeus (G. F. Handel): Die Meistersinger (Richard Wagner, Piano part arranged by Virginia Dixon): Tempo di Polacca (Franz Simandl): Gavotte (J. S. Bach): La Cinquantaine (Gabriel-Marie): Humoresque (A. Dvorák): Sonata in E Minor (B. Marcello)
Series: The Suzuki Method Core Materials
Volume: Vol 4
Instrument / Category: Bass
Format: Book
Number of Pages: 28
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 2008
Product Type: Method/Instruction:Series


Suzuki Bass School Pno Acc 4


Double bass teaching material

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Double Bass' category: