Suzuki - Suzuki Bass School - Bass Part View larger

Suzuki Bass School - Volume 3 Bass Part



Double Bass Part Only (0376s)

Set on Grades Four & Five of the ABRSM Double Bass Exams from 2008-2015.

More details

£ 5.50

More info

Suzuki Bass School - Bass Part - The Suzuki Method Core Materials Volume Vol 3


Contents are: Moon over the Ruined Castle (R. Taki) * Minuet No. 2 (J.S. Bach) * Ode to Joy (L. van Beethoven) * Andantino (Enjoyable Morning) (S. Suzuki) * Trilling Waltz (V. Dixon) * Sweet Georgia Brown (B. Bernie, M. Pinkard, K. Casey) * Largo from the New World Symphony (A. Dvorák) * Bourrée (G.F. Handel) * Gavotte (F. Gossec) * So What (M. Davis) * A Gaelic Melody (C. Minkler, arr. V. Dixon) * LElephant (C. Saint-Saëns) * Scherzo (C. Webster).
Series: The Suzuki Method Core Materials
Volume: Vol 3
Instrument / Category: Bass
Format: Book
Number of Pages: 24
Language: Eng
Year of Publication: 2004
Product Type: Method/Instruction:Series


Suzuki Bass School Vol.3 (0376s)


Double bass teaching material

You might also be interested in