Julian Lloyd Webber: Cello Song View larger

Julian Lloyd Webber: Cello Song



Cello, Piano - Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

A collection of fourteen pieces for Cello and Piano, introducing some lesser-known pieces. Suitable for intermediate-advanced players (grade 5-8).


  • Arioso (Cantata BWV 156 Ich Steh' Mit Einem Fuss Im Grabe) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  • As If Melodies Were Passing By [Brahms, Johannes]
  • Beau-soir (Evening Fair) [Debussy, Claude]
  • Etude [Skryabin, Alexander]
  • Langsam (Funf Stucke Im Volkston Op.102 No.2) [Schumann, Robert]
  • Largo (Sonata In G Minor Op.65) [Chopin, Frederic]
  • Romance [Elgar, Edward]
  • Romance [Rachmaninov, Sergei]
  • Sea Murmurs [Castelnuovo-Tedesco, Mario]
  • Serenade (Hassan) [Delius, Frederick]
  • Song Of The Black Swan [Villa-Lobos, Heitor]
  • Songs My Mother Taught Me [Dvorak, Antonin]
  • Star Of The County Down
  • To Spring (An Den Fruhling) [Grieg, Edvard]
  • Viejo Romance [Heller, Stephen]

You might also be interested in