Fesch W. de - Sonata in D minor, Op.13/4.



Violoncello. The 2nd movement, 'Allemande (Allegro)', is set on the 2010-2015 ABRSM Grade 6 syllabus.

More details

£ 9.50

More info

Fesch, Willem de    (1687-1757)

BA 3962

Sonata for Violoncello and Basso continuo D minor op. 13/4
Series: Violoncello
Instrumentation: Violoncello, Basso continuo

Cello Sonata D min Op 13/4

You might also be interested in