Faure, Gabriel - Complete Shorter Works for Cello View larger

Faure, Gabriel - Complete Shorter Works for Cello



Single Movement Pieces for Cello & Piano, Cello & Organ (Harmonium) and for Two Cellos.

Edited by Roy Howat.

More details

£ 13.95

More info

This revised and expanded volume contains all Fauré’s single-movement cello pieces, two of them published here for the first time.
Also included as an appendix is a little-known sight-reading etude for two cellos. Originally published as EP 7571: Anthology of Selected Pieces for Cello and Piano.


  • Elegie Op24
  • Piece pour violoncelle (Papillon) Op77
  • Romance Op69
  • Sicilienne Op78
  • Serenade Op98
  • Andante
  • Berceuse Op16
  • Morceau de lecture
  • Etude for Two Celli

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Composers F' category: