Bravo!: Playalong Symphonic Themes (Cello) View larger

Bravo!: Playalong Symphonic Themes (Cello)



Book and CD

More details

£ 12.99

Data sheet

Media Book and CD

More info

Ten playalong arrangements of classic symphonic themes for Cello. Experience the thrill of playing complete movements with a full orchestral backing!


  • First Movement (Pathetique Symphony) [Tchaikovsky, Piotr Ilyich]
  • First Movement (Symphony No.40) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
  • First Movement (Unfinished Symphony) [Schubert, Franz]
  • Fourth Movement (Symphony No.5) [Beethoven, Ludvig Van]
  • Pastoral Symphony [Beethoven, Ludvig Van]
  • Second Movement (New World Symphony) [Dvorak, Antonin]
  • Second Movement (Suprise Symphony) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
  • Second Movement (Symphony No.5) [Beethoven, Ludvig Van]
  • Third Movement (Symphony No.3) [Brahms, Johannes]
  • Third Movement Theme (Symphony No.41 In C K.551) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: