High School Musical - Cello View larger

High School Musical - Cello



Sheet Music

More details

£ 9.95

More info

Solo arrangements with CD accompaniment for nine hits from the wildly popular Disney Channel original movie. Songs include Bop to the Top, Breaking Free, Getcha Head in the Game, I Cant Take My Eyes off of You, Start of Something New, Stick to the Status Quo, Were All in This Together, What Ive Been Looking For, and When There Was Me and You.

For Cello.


  • Bop To The Top
  • Breaking Free
  • Get'cha Head In The Game
  • I Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  • Start Of Something New
  • Stick To The Status Quo
  • We're All In This Together
  • What I've Been Looking For
  • When There Was Me And You

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: