Isserlis, Steven (editor) - Unbeaten Tracks (cello and piano) View larger

Unbeaten Tracks (cello and piano) - Isserlis, Steven (ed) -



Cello and piano.

More details

£ 7.99

More info

Unbeaten Tracks for cello is the latest in this instrumental repertoire series from Faber Music. The eight pieces in this volume are written in an array of musical styles by some of todays most talented composers and are undoubtedly destined to become standard repertoire for players of intermediate level upwards.Handy Biopics collect small details about various composers giving an insight into the inspiration and mood of the music.


  • Mark-Anthony Turnage: Vocalise
  • David Matthews: Tango Flageoletto
  • Carl Davis: Elegy
  • Lowell Liebermann: Album Leaf
  • John Woolrich: Cantilena
  • Steven Isserlis: The Haunted House
  • Olli Mustonen: Frogs Dancing On Water Lilies
  • Julian Jacobson: Hip Hip Bourée

Unbeaten Tracks (cello and piano)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: