Skempton, Howard - Suite from Delicate View larger

Skempton, Howard - Suite from Delicate



For Two Violoncellos & Percussion.

Oxford Contemporary Repertoire.

More details

£ 16.50

More info

This suite comprises 6 pieces from Skempton's ballet, Delicate. The scoring of 2 cellos and percussion was chosen for its range and versatility. The percussion set comprises a single timpano, a pair of congas, and a glockenspiel.
Sold as an A3 playing score.
Duration 5 minutes

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Duets, Trios etc' category: