View larger

Shostakovich, Dmitri - Cello Concertos Nos. 1 and 2



Cello And Orchestra - Piano Reduction With Solo Parts

More details

£ 45.50

More info

Cello Concertos Nos. 1 and 2 - piano reduction by the composer

Series: Shostakovich Collected Works (42 Volumes) Vol. 17
Volume: Vol. 17
Instrumentation: Cello And Orchestra
Binding: Full-cloth binding
Language: Russian
Edition Type: piano reduction with solo parts
Publisher: DSCH (Boosey & Hawkes)
ISMN: M-060-07558-2
ISBN: 979-0-060-07558-2

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Cello' category: