Colledge, Katherine / Colledge, Hugh - Fast Forward View larger

Colledge, Katherine / Colledge, Hugh - Fast Forward



Cello part only. 

More details

£ 2.99

More info

Fast Forward


Fast Forward, part of the Colledges highly regarded Easy String Series, has long been the repertoire choice of string teachers. The Easy String Series is a collection of easy pieces by the worlds favourite string writing team Kathy & Hugh Colledge. The pieces help reinforce basic elements of technique, rhythm and fingering patterns ranging from pieces for beginners - intermediate players.

Series: Easy String Music
Instrumentation: Cello
Binding: Saddle stitching
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
ISMN: M-060-09084-4
ISBN: 979-0-060-09084-4


  • At harvest time
  • Boogie-woogie
  • Clever clogs!
  • Drifting
  • Fast forward
  • Halloween
  • Hornpipe
  • Hustle, bustle
  • Lazybones
  • Mellow cello
  • Once upon a time
  • Pollys polka
  • Singapore sunset
  • Something or other!
  • Sweet dreams
  • The ceilidh
  • Weeping willow
  • Whats the time?
  • Windmills
  • Winters night
  • Wondering



You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Cello' category: