Britten, Benjamin - Symphony op. 68 View larger

Britten, Benjamin - Symphony op. 68



Cello And Orchestra - Piano Reduction With Solo Part

More details

£ 40.99

More info

Symphony op. 68 op. 68

Instrumentation: Cello And Orchestra
Editor: Rostropowic, Leopodowitsch
Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Edition Type: piano reduction with solo part
Orchestration: 2 Flutes (2nd doubling Piccolo), 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets in B flat (2nd doubling Bass Clarinet), 2 Bassoons, Double Bassoon, 2 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in C, Tenor Trombone, Tuba, Timpani, Percussion (vibraphone, gong, whip, tambourine, side drum, tenor drum,
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
Composition: 1963/1964
Duration: 34
ISMN: M-060-01543-4
ISBN: 979-0-060-01543-4

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Cello' category: