Goldrich and Heisler Songbook Volume 1 View larger

Goldrich and Heisler Songbook Volume 1



Sheet Music

More details

£ 24.95

More info

Zina Goldrich and Marcy Heislers Songbook Volume 1 is a first folio of work by this talented writing duo. Containing a fabulous mix and fusion of musical and show tunes that display their witty and melodic work, this is a wonderful book of contemporary originals. Together they create music and lyrics that is as fresh, bright and accessible as have ever been written.

This book of 32 tunes, all arranged for piano, voice and guitar is a delight and so infectious that you will be humming the tunes subconsciously for months afterwards!


  • Apathetic Man
  • Baltimore
  • Beautiful You
  • Boom Boom
  • Don't Be Shakin Your Faith In Me
  • Faraway
  • Fifteen Pounds
  • Funny How Love Gets In The Way
  • Hola, Lola!
  • How I Love You
  • I Want Them... (Bald)
  • Let Me Grow Old
  • Love Like Breathing
  • Make Your Own Party
  • Menemsha Moon
  • Now That I Know
  • Oh My Soul
  • Oh, How I Loved You
  • Out Of Love
  • Over The Moon
  • R.S.V.P.
  • Sing Your Own Song
  • Taking Flight
  • Taylor, The Latte Boy
  • That's All
  • The Last Song
  • The Morning After
  • There Will Never Be Another Love
  • There's Nothing I Wouldn't Do
  • We Remember Love
  • Welcome The Rain

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Collections (other than Disney)' category: