Riverdance - 20th Anniversary Edition View larger

Riverdance - 20th Anniversary Edition



Bill Whelan's Music from Riverdance the Show.

A collection of 20 pieces taken from Riverdance – The Show arranged for piano, vocal and guitar, with lavish photography from the show and introductory notes from composer Bill Whelan. Includes Reel Around The Sun, American Wake, Riverdance and Lift The Wings.

Boosey & Hawkes

More details

£ 12.99

More info


  - Reel around the sun
  - The heart's cry
  - The Countess Cathleen
  - Women of the sidhe
  - Caoineadh cú chulainn (Lament)
  - Shivna
  - Firedance
  - Slip into spring
  - The harvest
  - Riverdance
  - American wake
  - Lift the wings
  - Heal their hearts
  - Freedom
  - Trading taps
  - Macedonian morning
  - Marta's dance
  - The Russioan dervish
  - Oscail an Doras
  - Andalucia
  - Home and the heartland
  - Heartland

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Films & Shows by title: P-R' category: