Andrew Lloyd Webber/Glenn Slater: Love Never Dies View larger

Andrew Lloyd Webber & Glenn Slater : Love Never Dies



Sheet Music. Vocal selection.

More details

£ 16.95

More info

The principal characters of The Phantom of the Opera continue their story in Andrew Lloyd Webber's highly anticipated musical sequel, Love Never Dies. Ten years after the mysterious disappearance of The Phantom from the Paris Opera House, Christine Daaé accepts an offer to come to America and perform at New York's fabulous new playground of the world - Coney Island.

Arriving in New York with her husband Raoul and their son Gustave, Christine soon discovers the identity of the anonymous impresario who has lured her from France to sing.

This song book includes all the music from the West End show presented in arrangements for Piano and Voice with chord symbols, as well as a stunning 8 page photo section in full colour.


  • Bathing Beauty
  • Beneath A Moonless Sky
  • Dear Old Friend
  • Devil Take The Hindmost
  • Heaven By The Sea
  • Look With Your Heart
  • Love Never Dies
  • Once Upon Another Time
  • Only For Him / Only For You
  • The Beauty Underneath
  • The Coney Island Waltz
  • til I Hear You Sing
  • Why Does She Love Me?

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Films & Shows by title: L' category: