Love Actually: The Original Soundtrack View larger

Love Actually: The Original Soundtrack



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

More info

Award-winning writer, Richard Curtis, returned in 2003 with another star-studded romantic comedy Love Actually. This volume of selections from the original movie soundtrack contains a fine selection of popular ballads and upbeat love songs sure to make you think of love ones including the Christmas hit single Christmas Is All Around.

Nineteen songs and themes from this box office smash, all accurately arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, with full lyrics and chord boxes.


  • All I Want For Christmas Is You [Olson, Olivia]
  • All You Need Is Love [Hall, Lynden David]
  • Both Sides Now [Mitchell, Joni]
  • Christmas Is All Around [Mack, Billy]
  • Glasgow Love Theme [Armstrong, Craig]
  • God Only Knows [Beach Boys, The]
  • Here With Me [Dido]
  • Ill See It Through [Texas]
  • Jump (For My Love) [Girls Aloud]
  • Pms Love Theme [Armstrong, Craig]
  • Portuguese Love Theme [Armstrong, Craig]
  • Sometimes [Gabrielle]
  • Songbird [Cassidy, Eva]
  • Sweetest Goodbye [Maroon 5]
  • Take Me As I Am [Jean, Wyclef]
  • The Trouble With Love Is [Clarkson, Kelly]
  • Too Lost In You [Sugababes]
  • Turn Me On [Jones, Norah]
  • Wherever You Will Go [Calling, The]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Films & Shows by title: L' category: