La La Land (Piano Solos) View larger

La La Land (Piano Solos)



The romantic musical comedy-drama film La La Land is the winner of six Oscars, seven Golden Globes and five
BAFTAs. This artist-approved selection of 10 songs from the Oscar-winning music by Justin Hurwitz, Benj Pasek
and Justin Paul has been expertly arranged for intermediate solo piano.

More details

£ 13.99

More info


  1. Another Day of Sun
  2. Someone in the Crowd
  3. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme
  4. A Lovely Night
  5. City of Stars
  6. Planetarium
  7. Start a Fire
  8. Engagement Party
  9. Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
  10. Epilogue

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Films & Shows by title: L' category: