Hisaishi, Joe - Howl's Moving Castle (Piano) View larger

Hisaishi, Joe - Howls Moving Castle (Piano Solo / Duet)



11 pieces from the popular Studio Ghibli film Howl's Moving Castle

Arranged for solo piano, with additional arrangements of 'The Promise of the World' for voice & piano and for piano duet

Published by Yamaha Music Entertainment Holdings

More details

£ 14.30

More info


The Merry-Go-Round of Life
The Merry Light Cavalrymen
Cleaning House
To Star Lake
In the Rain
Saliman's Spell
You're in Love
Sophie's Castle
The Boy Who Swallowed a Star
The Promise of the World, arr. for Solo Piano
The Promise of the World, arr. for Voice and Piano
The Promise of the Wold, arr. for Piano Duet

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Films & Shows by title: H' category: