Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 2 View larger

Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 2




More details

£ 14.95

More info

17 further hit songs from the second Glee season one album. Re-live all the great moments from the hit show as a group of ragtag performers is transformed into a Show Choir Nationals competing team.

The second album features all-time great songs arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar, such as Don't Rain On My Parade made famous by Barbara Streisand, Cyndi Laupers hit, True Colours, the Bill Withers soul classic, Lean On Me as well as more modern hits such as My Life Would Suck Without You by Kelly Clarkson and Smile by Lily Allen.

A great tribute to great music!


  • (Youre) Having My Baby [Anka, Paul]
  • And I Am Telling You Im Not Going [Holliday, Jennifer]
  • Crush [Paige, Jennifer]
  • Dont Make Me Over [Warwick, Dionne]
  • Dont Rain On My Parade [Streisand, Barbra]
  • Dont Stand So Close To Me [Police, The]
  • Endless Love [Richie, Lionel]
  • Ill Stand By You [Pretenders, The]
  • Imagine [Lennon, John]
  • Jump [Van Halen]
  • Lean On Me [Withers, Bill]
  • My Life Would Suck Without You [Clarkson, Kelly]
  • Proud Mary [Creedence Clearwater Revival]
  • Smile [Allen, Lily]
  • Smile [Chaplin, Charles]
  • True Colours [Lauper, Cyndi]
  • You Cant Always Get What You Want [Rolling Stones, The]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Film, TV & Stage' category: