Lloyd Webber, Andrew - Cats (vocal selections) View larger

Cats (vocal selections) - Lloyd Webber, Andrew




More details

£ 14.99

More info

Andrew Lloyd Webber's brilliant musical adaptation of T.S.Eliots much loved classic. Old Possum's Book of Practical Cats, has delighted audiences all over the world.This piano vocal album includes all the pieces from the show alongside popular classics Memory, The Old Gumbie Cat, and Skimbleshanks.


  • Bustopher Jones: The Cat About Town
  • Grizabella: The Glamour Cat
  • Growltigers Last Stand
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat
  • Macavity: The Mystery Cat
  • Memory
  • Mr Mistoffelees
  • Mungojerrie And Rumpelteazer
  • Old Deuteronomy
  • Overture
  • Prologue: Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats
  • Skimbleshanks: The Railway Cat
  • The Ad-dressing Of Cats
  • The Awful Battle Of The Pekes And The Pollicles
  • The Ballad Of Billy Mcaw
  • The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball
  • The Journey To The Heaviside Layer
  • The Moments Of Happiness
  • The Naming Of Cats
  • The Old Gumbie Cat
  • The Rum Tum Tugger
  • The Song Of The Jellicles.

Cats (vocal selections)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Films & Shows by title: C' category: