Blood Brothers: Vocal Selections View larger

Blood Brothers: Vocal Selections



Sheet Music

More details

£ 12.99

More info

Sixteen musical numbers from the show, with the hit song Tell Me Its Not True (recorded by Barbara Dickson). The songs have been newly arranged for voice, piano and guitar. Includes complete lyrics. Suitable for intermediate standard pianists. The book, music and lyrics are by Willy Russell, author of Shirley Valentine and Educating Rita.


  • Bright New Day
  • Easy Terms
  • Im Not Saying A Word
  • Kids Game
  • Light Romance
  • Long Sunday Afternoon/My Friend
  • Madman
  • Marilyn Monroe
  • Marilyn Monroe (2)
  • Marilyn Monroe (3)
  • My Child
  • Shoes Upon The Table
  • Shoes Upon The Table (Reprise)
  • Take A Letter Miss Jones
  • Tell Me Its Not True
  • That Guy

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Films & Shows by title: B' category: