Elton John & Tim Rice: Aida Vocal Selections View larger

Aida Vocal Selections (Elton John & Tim Rice)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 16.95

More info

Vocal selections from the musical Aida, about a Nubian princess and slave who falls for an Egyptian prince. Music by Elton John and Tim Rice. Arranged for piano and vocal with guitar chord boxes. Suitable for intermediate standard pianists.



  • A Step Too Far
  • Another Pyramid
  • Dance Of The Robe
  • Easy As Life
  • Elaborate Lives
  • Enchantment Passing Through
  • Every Story Is A Love Story
  • Fortune Favors The Brave
  • How I Know You
  • I Know The Truth
  • Like Father, Like Son
  • My Strongest Suit
  • Not Me
  • Radames' Letter
  • The Gods Love Nubia
  • The Past Is Another Land
  • Written In The Stars

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Film, TV & Stage' category: