Annie - Vocal Selections View larger

Annie - Vocal Selections



This songbook of 14 songs from the much-loved Broadway musical and classic motion picture, Annie has been expertly arranged for piano and voice. Including all-time favourites from Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin such as Tomorrow and It’s The Hard-Knock Life.

More details

£ 12.99

More info


  1. Annie
  2. Easy Street
  3. I Don’t Need Anything But You
  4. I Think I’m Gonna Like It Here
  5. It’s The Hard-Knock Life
  6. Little Girls
  7. Maybe
  8. A New Deal For Christmas
  9. N.Y.C
  10. Something Was Missing
  11. Tomorrow
  12. We’d Like To Thank You, Herbert Hoover
  13. You Won’t Be An Orphan For Long
  14. You’re Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Films & Shows by title: A' category: