Disneys Princess Collection (Complete) View larger

Disney's Princess Collection (Complete)



Sheet Music

More details

£ 12.95

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

Disneys Princess Collection Complete. Hits from volumes one and two this book includes Disney favourites such as, Can You Feel The Love Tonight, Kiss The Girl, Part Of Your World, A Whole New World and more.



  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  • A Whole New World
  • Belle
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • Forget About Love
  • Hail To The Princess Aurora/ Sleeping Beauty
  • Home
  • I Wonder
  • I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
  • If I Can't Love Her
  • I'm Wishing/One Song
  • Just Around The Riverbend
  • Kiss The Girl
  • Love
  • Once Upon A Dream
  • Out Of Thin Air
  • Part Of Your World
  • Reflection
  • So This Is Love (The Cinderella Waltz)
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Something There
  • There's Only One Ariel

You might also be interested in