Doyle, Patrick - Harry Potter/Goblet of Fire (piano solo) View larger

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (piano solo)




More details

£ 9.99

More info

The Goblet of Fire is the pivotal fourth novel in the seven-part tale of Harry Potters training as a wizard and his coming of age. This is a beautiful collection of selected themes from the movie Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire, arranged as piano solos. This book has an 8-page colour section of stills from the film that stars Daniel Radcliffe as Harry, Rupert Grint as Ron and Emma Watson as Hermione.


  • Foxtrot Fleur (Patrick Doyle)
  • Death of Cedric (Patrick Doyle) Do the hippogriff (Jarvis Foxtrot Fleur
  • Death Of Cedric
  • Do The Hippogriff (Jarvis Cocker)
  • Hedwig’s Theme (John Williams)
  • Hogwarts’ Hymn
  • Harry In Winter
  • Hogwarts’ March
  • Neville’s Waltz
  • Potter Waltz
  • The Quidditch World Cup (The Irish)
  • Magic Works (Jarvis Cocker)
  • This Is The Night (Jarvis Cocker).

Harry Potter/Goblet of Fire (piano solo)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Popular Music - Stage & Screen' category: