The Big Book Of Country View larger

The Big Book Of Country



Sheet Music

More details

£ 19.95

More info

A big collection of 65 classic country hits specially arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes songs by Garth Brooks, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Willie Nelson and many more.


  • Ain't Goin' Down ('til The Sun Comes Up) [Brooks, Garth]
  • Anymore [Tritt, Travis]
  • Before You Kill Us All [Travis, Randy]
  • Blue [Rimes, Leann]
  • Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain [Nelson, Willie]
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky [Cline, Patsy]
  • Bobbie Ann Mason [Trevino, Rick]
  • Boot Scootin' Boogie [Brooks And Dun]
  • Can't Be Really Gone [Mcgraw, Tim]
  • Check Yes Or No [Strait, George]
  • Crazy [Cline, Patsy]
  • D-i-v-o-r-c-e [Wynette, Tammy]
  • Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine On You [Keith, Toby]
  • Friends In Low Places [Brooks, Garth]
  • Gone Country [Jackson, Alan]
  • Green Green Grass Of Home [Wagoner, Porter]
  • Heads Carolina, Tails California [Messina, Jo Dee]
  • Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares) [Tritt, Travis]
  • Hypnotize The Moon [Walker, Clay]
  • I Can Love You Like That [Montgomery, John Michael]
  • I Can't Stop Loving You [Twitty, Conway] [Charles, Ray]
  • If I Were You [Clark, Terri]
  • If The Good Die Young [Lawrence, Tracy]
  • If Tomorrow Never Comes [Brooks, Garth]
  • I'm Gonna Hire A Wino To Decorate Our Home [Frizzell, David] [West, Shelley]
  • It Matters To Me [Hill, Faith]
  • It's Midnight Cinderella [Brooks, Garth]
  • I've Come To Expect It From You [Strait, George]
  • Let's Go To Vegas [Hill, Faith]
  • Life Goes On [Little Texas]
  • Lonely Too Long [Loveless, Patty]
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys [Jennings, Waylon] [Nelson, Willie]
  • Mi Vida Loca (My Crazy Life) [Tillis, Pam]
  • My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys [Nelson, Willie]
  • My Maria [Brooks & Dunn]
  • My Next Broken Heart [Brooks & Dunn]
  • No One Else On Earth [Judd, Wynonna]
  • Okie From Muskogee [Haggard, Merle]
  • On The Other Hand [Travis, Randy]
  • One More Last Chance [Gill, Vince]
  • Please Remember Me [Mcgraw, Tim]
  • Rumour Has It [Mcintire, Reba]
  • She's Every Woman [Brooks, Garth]
  • She's Not The Cheatin' Kind [Brooks & Dunn]
  • Sleeping Single In A Double Bed [Mandrell, Barbara]
  • Somewhere In The Vicinity Of The Heart [Shenandoah]
  • Sweet Dreams [Cline, Patsy]
  • Tall, Tall Trees [Jackson, Alan]
  • Ten Thousand Angels [Mccready, Mindy]
  • Tennessee Waltz [Page, Patti]
  • The Keeper Of The Stars [Byrd, Tracy]
  • Till You Love Me [Mcintire, Reba]
  • To Be Loved By You [Wynonna]
  • Untanglin' My Mind [Black, Clint]
  • What Mattered Most [Herndon, Ty]
  • When A Woman Loves A Man [Parnell, Lee Roy]
  • When You Say Nothing At All [Whiteley, Keith] [Krauss, Alison] [Union Station]
  • Which Bridge To Cross (Which Bridge To Burn) [Gill, Vince]
  • Wild Angels [Mcbride, Martina]
  • Wild One [Hill, Faith]
  • Workin' Man Blues [Haggard, Merle]
  • Xxx's And The Ooo's (An American Girl) [Yearwood, Trisha]
  • You Can Feel Bad [Loveless, Patty]
  • You Can't Make A Heart Love Somebody [Strait, George]
  • You're Still The One [Twain, Shania]

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: