Various - New Rock Generation Part 2, The (CSB) View larger

Various - New Rock Generation Part 2, The (CSB)



Chord Songbooks

More details

£ 10.99

More info

Over 30 new rock hits with complete lyrics, guitar chord boxes, chorld symbols and strumming patterns. Featured artists include Dirty Pretty Things, The Charlatans, Richard Ashcroft, Editors, Primal Scream, The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, Coldplay, Embrace, The Arcade Fire, The Automatic, The Feeling, Hard-Fi, The Zutons and Snow Patrol.


  • All too human (The Rakes)
  • Bang, bang youre dead (Dirty Pretty Things)
  • Blackened blue eyes (The Charlatans)
  • Blood Meridian (Hope Of The States)
  • Break the night with colour (Richard Ashcroft)
  • Bullets (Editors)
  • Chosen one (The Concretes)
  • Creeping up the backstairs (The Fratellis)
  • Crooked teeth (Death Cab For Cutie)
  • Dance me in (Sons & Daughters)
  • Do what you want (OK Go)
  • Generator (The Holloways)
  • Get lucky (New Young Pony Club)
  • I write sins not tragedies (Panic! At The Disco)
  • Juicebox (The Strokes)
  • Killing loneliness (HIM)
  • Mardy bum (Arctic Monkeys)
  • Memorize the city (TheOrgan)
  • Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels) (The Arcade Fire)
  • Natures Law (Embrace)
  • Raoul (The Automatic)
  • Rock n roll Queen (The Replaced by new ISBNways)
  • Separated by motorways (The Long Blondes)
  • Seven nation army (Hard-Fi)
  • Sewn (The Feeling)
  • Standing on my own again (Graham Coxon)
  • Start wearing purple (Gogol Bordello)
  • Talk (Coldplay)
  • Tendency battle twelve (Forward Russia)

New Rock Generation Part 2, The (CSB)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Pop/Rock' category: