Various - Divas of Pop (PVG) View larger

Various - Divas of Pop (PVG)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Mixed

More details

£ 13.99

More info

Over 30 hits from the greatest female artists of the 21st Century, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes Behind these hazel eyes (Kelly Clarkson), Fallin (Alicia Keys), Hung up (Madonna), Strict machine (Goldfrapp), Push the button (Sugababes), Here with me (Dido) and No more drama (Mary J Blige).


  • Baby Boy (Beyonce)
  • Behind These Hazel Eyes (Kelly Clarkson)
  • Biology (Girls Aloud)
  • Bring Me to Life (Evanescence)
  • Can’t Fight the Moonlight (LeAnn Rimes)
  • Cant Get You Out of My Head (Kylie Minogue)
  • Come Clean (Hilary Duff)
  • Complicated (Avril Lavigne)
  • Fallin (Alicia Keys)
  • Genie in a Bottle (Christina Aguilera)
  • Groovejet (If this Aint Love) (Spiller)
  • Here With Me (Dido)
  • Hung Up (Madonna)
  • Im Like a Bird (Nelly Furtado)
  • Innocent Eyes (Delta Goodrem)
  • Just Like a Pill (Pink)
  • No More Drama (Mary J Blige)
  • Over the Rainbow (Eva Cassidy)
  • Push the Button (Sugababes)
  • Redneck Woman (Gretcehn Wilson)
  • Right to be Wrong (Joss Stone)
  • Sick and Tired (Anastacia)
  • Sitting Down Here (Lene Marlin)
  • Strict Machine (Goldfrapp)
  • Sunrise (Norah Jones)
  • Superstar (Jamelia)
  • Sweet Dreams My L.A. Ex (Rachel Stevens)
  • These Words (Natasha Bedingfield)
  • They (Jem)
  • Toxic (Britney Spears)
  • Whole Again (Atomic Kitten).

Divas of Pop (PVG)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Pop/Rock' category: