Various - Vol.1 PVG View larger

Various - Vol.1 PVG



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Mixed

More details

£ 14.99

More info

This book contains over 20 massive songs from the Summer/Autumn of 2006 arranged for piano and voice with guitar boxes. It includes great hits from Gnarls Barkley, Scissor Sisters, The Feeling, Sandi Thom, Lily Allen, James Blunt, Goldfrapp and James Morrison.


  • Because Of You (Kelly Clarkson)
  • Brighter Than Sunshine (Aqualung)
  • The City Is At Standstill (Liam Frost)
  • Crazy (Gnarls Barkley)
  • Fill My Little World (The Feeling)
  • Fly Me Away (Goldfrapp)
  • How Come (James Morrison)
  • I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’ (Scissor Sisters)
  • I Wish I Was A Punk Rocker (Sandi Thom)
  • Last Request (Paolo Nutini)
  • Littlest Things (Lily Allen)
  • Make This Go On Forever (Snow Patrol)
  • Natures Law (Embrace)
  • Soldier’s Poem (Muse)
  • So Sick (Ne-Yo)
  • Sorry (Madonna)
  • Stand By Me (Shayne Ward)
  • Sunset (Kate Bush)
  • Throw It All Away (Zero 7)
  • Wisemen (James Blunt). Vol.1 PVG

You might also be interested in