Various - Singer-songwriter Collection (PVG) View larger

Various - Singer-songwriter Collection (PVG)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Mixed

More details

£ 14.99

More info

Twenty songs from today’s finest singer-songwriters, transcribed for piano and voice with guitar. Features Bad day (Daniel Powter), Unplayed piano (Damien Rice &: Lisa Hannigan), Like a star (Corinne Bailey Rae), Ordinary people (John Legend), Goodbye my lover (James Blunt), Sunrise (Norah Jones) and many more.


  • Bad Day (Daniel Powter)
  • Cannonball (Damien Rice)
  • Careless Love (Madeleine Peyroux)
  • Concerning The UFO Sighting Near Highland, Illinois (Sufjan Stevens)
  • Dear John (Ryan Adams feat. Norah Jones)
  • Factory (Martha Wainwright)
  • Fallin’ (Alicia Keys)
  • Goodbye My Lover (James Blunt)
  • King Of The Mountain (Kate Bush)
  • Like A Star (Corinne Bailey Rae)
  • My Life (Dido) Ordinary People (John Legend)
  • Photograph (Jamie Cullum)
  • Shadowboxer (Fiona Apple)
  • She Fell Into My Arms (Ed Harcourt)
  • Silent Sigh (Badly Drawn Boy)
  • Strange And Beautiful (Aqualung)
  • Sunrise (Norah Jones)
  • Unplayed Piano (Damien Rice & Lisa Hannigan)
  • Waiting For A Dream (Rufus Wainwright).

Singer-songwriter Collection (PVG)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Mixed Albums' category: