Various - Acoustic Singer Songwriter Collection View larger

Various - Acoustic Singer Songwriter Collection



Chord Songbooks

More details

£ 10.99

More info

A stunning compilation that brings together the very best from today’s brightest singer songwriters. Over twenty-five hits, arranged for acoustic guitar with full lyrics, strumming patterns and chords.


  • Bad day (Daniel Powter)
  • The blowers daughter (Damien Rice)
  • Break down (Jack Johnson)
  • Bright smile (Josh Ritter)
  • Casimir pulaski day (Sufjan Stevens)
  • Conceived (Beth Orton)
  • Could we (Cat Power)
  • Cross-eyed bear (Damien Rice & Lisa Hannigan)
  • Far away (Martha Wainwright)
  • For today I am a boy (Antony & The Johnsons)
  • Gay Messiah (Rufus Wainwright)
  • Heartbeats (Jose Gonzalez)
  • High (James Blunt)
  • I wouldnt miss it for the world (Jonathan Rice)
  • Im not sorry (Morrissey)
  • I should get up (Teddy Thompson)
  • JCB song (Nizlopi)
  • London skies (Jamie Cullum)
  • No one takes you home (Kathryn Williams)
  • Oxygen (Willy Mason)
  • Over the rainbow (Eva Cassidy)
  • Put your records on (Corinne Bailey Rae)
  • State of the union (David Ford)
  • Sunny road (Emiliana Torrini)
  • Universe and you (K T Tunstall)
  • Volcano (Damien Rice)
  • Want (Rufus Wainwright)
  • Winter in the Hamptons (Josh Rouse)
  • Youre beautiful (James Blunt)

Acoustic Singer Songwriter Collection

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Pop/Rock' category: