Various - New Rock Anthems (GTAB/CD) View larger

Various - New Rock Anthems (GTAB/CD)



Authentic Playalongs

More details

£ 16.99

More info

Sing and play-along with nine great songs from the biggest and best bands of the 21st century. A specially recorded soundalike CD with full performance demos and backing tracks will really make you sound like the real thing! This book is for guitar (in TAB with vocal line). A bass book (in TAB with vocal line) and drum book (in charts with vocal line) is also available. All three books are compatible.


  • Forget myself (Elbow)
  • I bet you look good on the dancefloor (Arctic Monkeys)
  • I heard it through the grapevine (Kaiser Chiefs)
  • Just friends (Nine Black Alps)
  • Like eating glass (Bloc Party)
  • Love me like you (The Magic Numbers)
  • Snowden (Doves)
  • This town aint big enough for the both of us (British Whale)
  • Wake me up when September ends (Green Day)

New Rock Anthems (GTAB/CD)

You might also be interested in