Various - Top of the Charts (Winter 2005/06) (PVG) View larger

Various - Top of the Charts (Winter 2005/06) (PVG)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Mixed

More details

£ 14.99

More info

This book contains 20 massive songs from the Winter of 2005 arranged for piano and voice with guitar boxes. It includes No.1s from James Blunt, Westlife, Madonna and the Sugababes.


  • All About Us (TaTu)
  • Bad Day (Daniel Powter)
  • Behind These Hazel Eyes (Kelly Clarkson)
  • Biology (Girls Aloud)
  • Can’t Resist (Texas)
  • High (James Blunt): Hung Up (Madonna)
  • Get Your Way (Jamie Cullum)
  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Kaiser Chiefs)
  • JCB Song (Nizlopi)
  • Ooh La La (Goldfrapp)
  • Perfect Love (Simply Red)
  • Push The Button (Sugababes)
  • Song 4 Lovers (Liberty X)
  • Ugly (Sugababes)
  • Wake Me Up When September Ends (Green Day)
  • Wicked Soul (Kubb)
  • You Raise Me Up (Westlife)
  • You’re Beautiful (James Blunt)
  • (Is This The Way To) Santa’s Grotto?

Top of the Charts (Winter 2005/06) (PVG)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Pop/Rock' category: