Chart Hits Of 2015-2016 (Easy Guitar)



In staff notation and tab

Includes Hello (Adele), Stitches (Shawn Mendes), Can't Feel My Face (The Weeknd) and Love Yourself (Justin Bieber)

More details

£ 10.99

More info

Adventure Of A Lifetime - Coldplay
Budapest - George Ezra
Burning House - Cam
Can't Feel My Face - The Weeknd
Ex's And Oh's - Elle King
Hello - Adele
Let It Go - James Bay
Like I'm Gonna Lose You - Meghan Trainor
Love Yourself - Justin Bieber
Perfect - One Direction
Renegades - X Ambassadors
Stitches - Shawn Mendes
Tear In My Heart - Twenty One Pilots
(Smooth As) Tennessee Whiskey - Chris Stapleton

You might also be interested in

other products in the '2010 on (Twenty-Teens)' category: