E-Z Play Today, Volume 46 - 15 Chart Hits



Includes Hello (Adele), Can't Feel My Face (The Weeknd), Take Me To Church (Hozier) and Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran)

More details

£ 9.99

More info


A Sky Full Of Stars - Coldplay    
All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor    
Budapest - Ezra, George    
Can't Feel My Face - The Weeknd    
Drag Me Down - One Direction    
Ex's & Oh's - Elle King    
Hello - Adele    
I'm Not The Only One - Sam Smith    
Renegades - X Ambassadors    
Riptide - Vance Joy    
Shake It Off - Taylor Swift    
Stressed Out - Twenty One Pilots    
Take Me To Church - Hozier    
Thinking Out Loud - Ed Sheeran    
Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson & Bruno Mars

You might also be interested in

other products in the '2010 on (Twenty-Teens)' category: