Various - XFM: The Acoustic Sessions (GTAB) View larger

Various - XFM: The Acoustic Sessions (GTAB)



GTAB Mixed Folio

More details

£ 15.99

More info

The Xfm network, comprising of Xfm London (104.9fm) and Xfm Manchester (97.7fm), plays music that matters, a mix of the best new music and Xfm classics. This songbook compilation features fantastic acoustic versions of well-known indie songs arranged for guitar TAB, from acts including Green Day, Editors, Bloc Party and many more.


  • All Sparks (acoustic version) (Editors)
  • The Blower’s Daughter (Damien Rice)
  • Brick By Boring Brick (acoustic version) (Paramore)
  • Fake Plastic Trees (acoustic version) (Radiohead)
  • Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) (Green Day)
  • Hotel Yorba (The White Stripes)
  • I Will Follow You Into The Dark Death (Cab For Cutie)
  • It’s Not Me (Supergrass)
  • Kingdom Of Rust (Doves)
  • Misery Buisness (acoustic version) (Paramore)
  • Monster (acoustic version) (The Automatic)
  • Muscle Museum (acoustic version) (Muse)
  • My Delirium (acoustic version) (Ladyhawke)
  • Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) (acoustic version) (Florence & The Machine)
  • Run (Stephen Fretwell)
  • Sorrow’s Army (Graham Coxon)
  • Steady As She Goes (acoustic version) (The Raconteurs)
  • Stolen Houses (Iron & Wine)
  • The Stops (Elbow)
  • Street Spirit (acoustic version) (Radiohead)
  • Talons (acoustic version) (Bloc Party)
  • Umbrella (acoustic version) (Manic Street Preachers)
  • Underdog (Save Me) (Turin Brakes)
  • Whistle For The Choir (The Fratellis)
  • You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told) (acoustic version) (The White Stripes).

XFM: The Acoustic Sessions (GTAB)

You might also be interested in