Thom Yorke: The Eraser View larger

Thom Yorke: The Eraser



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.99

More info

Nominated for the 2006 Mercury Music Prize, Thom Yorkes debut album as a soloist is a rich a poignant concoction of sparse, sparkling electronics and scathing socio-political comment. Drawing upon similar ideas to those found in Radioheads Kid A and Amnesiac, the nine songs featured here exploit the solitary intimacy of glitch electronica, overflowing the with unusual chords, unpredictable melodies and unsettling lyrics. The elements combine to create songs that are both outwardly critical and inwardly searching, whilst maintaining the sheer melodic beauty that has become a key trademark of the Radiohead sound.

Every song from the album has been arranged here for Piano, Voice and Guitar, including Cymbal Rush, The Clock and Atoms For Peace.


  • Analyse
  • And It Rained All Night
  • Atoms For Peace
  • Black Swan
  • Cymbal Rush
  • Harrowdown Hill
  • Skip Divided
  • The Clock
  • The Eraser

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Y' category: