Will Young: Fridays Child View larger

Will Young: Fridays Child



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

More info

The second album from the original Pop Idol winner, including the smash hit single Leave Right Now. Arranged for piano, voice and guitar, with full lyrics and chord boxes.


  • Dance The Night Away
  • Free
  • Fridays Child
  • Going My Way
  • Leave Right Now
  • Love Is A Matter Of Distance
  • Love The One Youre With
  • Out Of My Mind
  • Stronger
  • Very Kind
  • Your Game

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Y' category: