Westlife: The Love Album View larger

Westlife: The Love Album



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.99

More info

The Love Album is the chart-toping 8th studio album by Irish boy band Westlife. Released in 2006, the album includes the number 1 single The Rose, a cover of Total Eclipse of the Heart, and a duet with Delta Goodrem.

This matching folio includes all the music from the album arranged for Piano, Voice, and Guitar.


  • All Or Nothing
  • All Out Of Love
  • Easy
  • Have You Ever Been In Love
  • Love Can Build A Bridge
  • The Dance
  • The Rose
  • Total Eclipse Of The Heart
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • You Light Up My Life
  • Youve Lost That Lovin Feelin

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'W' category: