Robbie Williams: Intensive Care View larger

Robbie Williams: Intensive Care



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

Data sheet

Media Sheet Music

More info

The 2005 smash album by Britains favourite cheeky star! This is a mature and polished record that was two years in the making and was recorded almost exclusively in Robbies home studio in Hollywood.

Featuring the smash single Tripping plus eleven other terrific tracks, this sixth collection is perhaps some of Williams best work since his first solo effort in 1997. This is due in no small part to having worked closely with talented and influential British songwriter, Stephen Duffy.

This is the matching folio to Intensive Care in accurate Piano, Vocal and Guitar transcriptions with all the lyrics and chord boxes.


  • A Place To Crash
  • Advertising Space
  • Ghosts
  • King Of Bloke And Bird
  • Make Me Pure
  • Please Dont Die
  • Random Acts Of Kindness
  • Sin Sin Sin
  • Spread Your Wings
  • The Trouble With Me
  • Tripping
  • Your Gay Friend

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'W' category: