Tom Waits: Mule Variations View larger

Tom Waits: Mule Variations



Sheet Music

More details

£ 17.95

Data sheet

MediaSheet Music

More info

This is Tom Waits 19th album in a career spanning nearly three decades. The most bluesy to date, it is still characterised by fantastical characters, surreal fantasies and a gritty, artfully scratched sound. Here are all the songs from the album, arranged for piano and voice with lyrics and guitar chord boxes.


  • Big In Japan
  • Black Market Baby
  • Chocolate Jesus
  • Cold Water
  • Come On Up To The House
  • Eyeball Kid
  • Filipino Box Spring Hog
  • Georgia Lee
  • Get Behind The Mule
  • Hold On
  • House Where Nobody Lives
  • Lowside Of The Road
  • Picture In A Frame
  • Pony
  • Take It With Me
  • Whats He Building?

You might also be interested in