Winehouse, Amy - Youre the Voice: Amy Winehouse (PVG/CD) View larger

Winehouse, Amy - Youre the Voice: Amy Winehouse (PVG/CD)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Personality

More details

£ 16.99

More info

You’re The Voice is the fantastic series for singers of all styles. It features favourite songs by some of the greatest artists of the twentieth century arranged, as performed, for voice, piano and guitar. Each book comes with a CD of full backings for each song, professionally arranged and recorded to create the sounds of the original scores.Now you can recreate the soulful sound of Amy Winehouse, with 11 songs from her two albums including Rehab, Back To Black and Mark Ronsons take on The Zutons Valerie.


  • Stronger Than Me
  • Valerie
  • Cupid
  • Back To Black
  • Love Is A Losing Game
  • Rehab
  • Tears Dry On Their Own
  • You Know Im No Good
  • Take The Box
  • Frank
  • Help Yourself

Youre the Voice: Amy Winehouse (PVG/CD)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'W' category: