White Stripes, The - Icky Thump (GTAB) View larger

White Stripes, The - Icky Thump (GTAB)



GTAB Matching Folio

More details

£ 16.99

More info

More garage rock from the quirky Detroit-based duo, up for ‘Best InternationalGroup’ at this year’s Brit awards. Their latest album sees them returning to theirtrademark raw blues rock sound, but with new elements of Flamenco rhythms,bagpipes and mariachi horns added to the mix. This songbook features note-fornoteguitar transcriptions with tab for all 13 songs.


  • Icky thump
  • You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told)
  • 300 M.P.H.Torrential Outpour Blues
  • Conquest
  • Bone Broke
  • Prickly thorn, But Sweetly Worn
  • StAndrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
  • Little Cream Soda
  • Rag And Bone
  • I’m SlowlyTurning Into You
  • A Martyr For My Love For You
  • Catch Hell Blues
  • Effect And Cause

Icky Thump (GTAB)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'W' category: