Williams, Robbie - Swing When Youre Winning (PVG/CD) View larger

Williams, Robbie - Swing When Youre Winning (PVG/CD)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Matching

More details

£ 15.99

More info

The multi-million selling pop superstar Robbie Williams takes a break from the mainstream with this album, presenting a collection including some of the greatest swing and big band hits, performed in Robbies own charismatic style.


  • I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen
  • Mack the Knife
  • Somethin’ Stupid
  • Do Nothin’ til You Hear From Me
  • It Was a Very Good Year
  • Straighten Up and Fly Right
  • Well, Did You Evah
  • Mr Bojangles
  • One for My Baby
  • Things
  • Ain’t That a Kick in the Head
  • They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  • Have You Met Miss Jones?
  • Me and My Shadow (As performed by Sammy Davis Jr and Frank Sinatra)
  • Beyond the Sea.

Swing When Youre Winning (PVG/CD)

You might also be interested in