The Offspring: Conspiracy Of One View larger

The Offspring: Conspiracy Of One



Sheet Music

More details

£ 16.95

More info

All 13 songs from the Californian punk revivalists sixth (count em!) studio album. Authentic guitar recorded versions in standard notation and guitar tablature. Includes the hit singles Original Prankster, Want You Bad and Million Miles Away.


  • All Along
  • Come Out Swinging
  • Conspiracy Of One
  • Dammit, I Changed Again
  • Denial, Revisited
  • Living In Chaos
  • Million Miles Away
  • One Fine Day
  • Original Prankster
  • Special Delivery
  • Vultures
  • Want You Bad

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Pop/Rock' category: