Travis: 12 Memories View larger

Travis: 12 Memories



Sheet Music

More details

£ 16.95

More info

The fourth album from Fran Healy and co. All the songs, including the hit single Re-Offender and bonus track Some Sad Song, in full guitar tablature arrangements with complete lyrics and chords.
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics.


  • Happy To Hang Around
  • How Many Hearts
  • Love Will Come Through
  • Mid-life Krysis
  • Paperclips
  • Peace The F
  • k Out
  • Quicksand
  • Re-offender
  • Some Sad Song
  • Somewhere Else
  • The Beautiful Occupation
  • Walking Down The Hill

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'T' category: