KT Tunstall: Eye To The Telescope View larger

KT Tunstall: Eye To The Telescope



Sheet Music

More details

£ 14.95

More info

The debut album from the chart-topping Edinburgh-born singer/songwriter was one of the surprise smashes of 2005. Following in the footsteps of Norah Jones and Katie Melua, Tunstalls style is pure smooth folk/Jazz combining captivating and thought-provoking songwriting with a rich, warm and deeply expressive voice. Inspired by the songs of Rikki Lee Jones and Carole King, Tunstalls sound is a sassy, wistful and articulate, brimming with after-hours atmosphere.

Every song from the album, including the hit singles Other Side of The World, Another Place To Fall and Suddenly I See has been arranged here for Piano and Voice with Guitar chords.


  • Another Place To Fall
  • Black Horse And The Cherry Tree
  • False Alarm
  • Heal Over
  • Miniature Disasters
  • Other Side Of The World
  • Silent Sea
  • Stoppin The Love
  • Suddenly I See
  • Through The Dark
  • Under The Weather
  • Universe And U

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'T' category: