The Travelling Wilburys: Collection View larger

The Traveling Wilburys - Collection



Sheet Music

More details

£ 21.99

More info

25 songs from the original supergroup formed by Beatle George Harrison, former Electric Light Orchestra leader Jeff Lynne, Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, and Roy Orbison. All songs arranged for Piano Vocal and Guitar.


  • Congratulations
  • Cool Dry Place
  • Dirty World
  • End Of The Line
  • Handle With Care
  • Heading For The Light
  • If You Belonged To Me
  • Inside Out
  • Last Night
  • Like A Ship
  • Margarita
  • Maxine
  • New Blue Moon
  • Nobody's Child
  • Not Alone Any More
  • Poor House
  • Rattled
  • Runaway
  • Seven Deadly Sins
  • She's My Baby
  • The Devil's Been Busy
  • Tweeter And The Monkey Man
  • Where Were You Last Night?
  • Wilbury Twist
  • You Took My Breath Away

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Gift Ideas' category: