Take That - Circus, The (easy piano) View larger

Take That - Circus, The (easy piano)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Matching

More details

£ 13.99

More info

The Circus continues the phenomenal come-back success of everyones favourite man band. It went straight to No 1 upon release, making it one of the fastest selling albums of 2008: as did the first single from the album, Greatest Day.This easy piano songbook contains all the songs arranged for piano with lyrics. Approved by the band, this is a must for every Take That fan!


  • The Garden
  • Greatest Day
  • Hello
  • Said It All
  • Julie
  • The Circus
  • How Did It Come To This?
  • Up All Night
  • What Is Love?
  • You Hold Up A Light
  • Here.

Circus, The (easy piano)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'Pop/Rock' category: