Take That - Beautiful World. Souvenir Edition (PVG) View larger

Take That - Beautiful World. Souvenir Edition (PVG)



Piano/Vocal/Guitar Matching

More details

£ 15.99

More info

The ultimate come-back from the UK’s favourite boy band. This album crashed into the 2007 Christmas charts at number one and their single Patience topped the UK singles charts and bagged a Best Single Brit award. This Sounvenir Edition includes all the songs from the CD release plus two bonus songs, Rule The World, Beautiful Morning and We All Fall Down.


  • Reach Out
  • Patience
  • Beautiful World
  • Hold On
  • Like I Never Loved You At All
  • Shine
  • I’d Wait For Life
  • Aint No Sense In Love
  • What You Believe In
  • Mancunian Way
  • Wooden Boat
  • Butterfly
  • Beautiful Morning
  • Rule The World
  • We All Fall Down.

Beautiful World. Souvenir Edition (PVG)

You might also be interested in

other products in the 'T' category: